If you are a Committee member please sign in below.

If you are a Committee member please see your pages HERE.

Black and white picture of a meeting outdoors
Chris Letchford

Chairman

Chris Letchford

Phone 07798 825032

chairman@coppicegroup.org.uk

Vice Chairman

Wayne Jones

07771540184

email to be confirmed

Treasurer

Sarah Brown

treasurer@coppicegroup.org.uk

Beth Shepheard

Secretary
Beth Shepard

Phone to be confirmed

secretary@coppicegroup.org.uk

Membership
Adam Hurin

membership@coppicegroup.org.uk

Graham Bowbrick

Joint Shows Coordinator
Graham Bowbrick

shows@coppicegroup.org.uk

John Waller

Joint Shows Coordinator

John Sinclair

shows@coppicegroup.org.uk

Meetings and Speakers

Bob Hewitt

0794 157 3011
speakers@coppicegroup.org.uk

Merchandise
Bob Hewitt

merchandise@coppicegroup.org.uk

Bob Iles

Website
Bob Iles

newsletter@coppicegroup.org.uk