Black and white picture of a meeting outdoors
Chris Letchford

Chairman

Chris Letchford

Phone 07798 825032

chairman@sscoppicegroup.co.uk

Treasurer

Sarah Brown

treasurer@sscoppicegroup.co.uk

Richard Lerner

Secretary
Richard Lerner

Phone to be confirmed

secretary@sscoppicegroup.co.uk

General support
Adam Hurin

 

Graham Bowbrick

Joint Shows Coordinator
Graham Bowbrick

shows@sscoppicegroup.co.uk

John Waller

Joint Shows Coordinator

John Sinclair

shows@sscoppicegroup.co.uk

Meetings and Speakers

Bob Hewitt

0794 157 3011
speakers@sscoppicegroup.co.uk

Merchandise
Bob Hewitt

merchandise@sscoppicegroup.co.uk

Social media

Rosie Rendell

 

socialmedia@sscoppicegroup.co.uk

Tina Bowbrick

Membership (But not a committee member)

Tina Bowbrick

 

membership@sscoppicegroup.co.uk

Bob Iles

Website

Bob Iles

 

webmaster@sscoppicegroup.co.uk