Chairman

Wayne Jones

07771540184

chairman@coppicegroup.org.uk

Treasurer

Sarah Brown

treasurer@coppicegroup.org.uk

Secretary
John Waller

01892 740303 (eves)
07788 748618

secretary@coppicegroup.org.uk

Membership
Adam Hurin

membership@coppicegroup.org.uk

Graham Bowbrick

Shows
Graham Bowbrick & Sarah Brown

shows@coppicegroup.org.uk

Merchandise
Bob Hewitt

merchandise@coppicegroup.org.uk

Meetings and Speakers

Bob Hewitt

0794 157 3011
speakers@coppicegroup.org.uk

Beth Shepheard

Website
Beth Shepheard & Bob Iles

newsletter@coppicegroup.org.uk